Freie Wählergemeinschaft Borstel-Hohenraden e.V.

Unser Vorstand

Harm Kähler

Funktion:Vorsitzender
Familie:verheiratet, 3 Kinder
Beruf:Gärtnermeister - selbständig
E-Mail:harm.kaehler@fwg-boho.de

Arndt Kampowsky

Funktion:1. stv. Vorsitzender
Familie:verheiratet
Beruf:Dipl.-Ingenieur
E-Mail:arndt.kampowsky@fwg-boho.de

Marcus Brandis

Funktion:2. stv. Vorsitzender
Familie:verheiratet, 2 Kinder
Beruf:Dipl.-Landwirt
E-Mail:marcus.brandis@fwg-boho.de

Nicole Schreiter

Funktion:Schatzmeisterin
Familie:verheiratet
Beruf:Sparkassenbetriebswirtin
E-Mail:nicole.schreiter@fwg-boho.de

Matthias Eller

Funktion:Schriftführer
Familie:verheiratet, 2 Kinder
Beruf:Kaufm. Angestellter
E-Mail:matthias.eller@fwg-boho.de

Janne Kähler

Funktion:Beisitzerin
Familie:ledig
Beruf:Kaufm. Angestellte
E-Mail:janne.kaehler@fwg-boho.de

Olaf Matschat

Funktion:Beisitzer
Familie:verheiratet
Beruf:Schiffahrtskaufmann
E-Mail:olaf.matschat@fwg-boho.de

Mathias Bollow

Funktion:Beisitzer
Familie:verheiratet, 2 Kinder
Beruf:IT Projektmanager
E-Mail:mathias.bollow@fwg-boho.de